Committee members

The committee who run the club for 2019/20 
elected at the last AGM


Chair - Naomi Stolow

Vice Chair - Howard Sheard

Programme Secretary - Barry Holmes

Competition Secretary - Dave Hutton               

Press Secretary - Jackie Ridley

Treasurer - Carla Morris

Club Secretary - Nigel West

Minutes Secretary - Barbara Ferrity

Contact us >>

British Red Fox  © Naomi Stolow


7:20 pm (7:30 start) to 9:45 pm (ish)

See what's on

Holcombe Village Hall, EX7 0LF

We are opposite the Castle Inn on the junction of Holcombe Road and Fordens Lane, which is about half way between Dawlish and Teignmouth just off the A379. 

Contact us here or join us on Facebook

  • Facebook Social Icon

Home | about us | latest news | calendar | galleries | contact | terms & conditions  | cookies |  privacy policy