5th Open Competition 2019 : the results 

Read the press release

Awards for the monochrome category:

  • Gold

    • Ken Holland. On the Inside

    • Tony Wilson.  State Trooper

    • Kevin McDonagh. Old and New Bayards Cove

  • Silver

    • Denise Searle. Mist in Bai Tu Long

    • Tony Wilson.  Truron Auto

    • Paul Lawson. Fag Break

  • Bronze

    • Kevin McDonagh. Eastcliffe

    • Leslie Cooper.  Little Teal


Awards for the colour category:

  • Gold

    • Colour in the Loo  - Euston

  • Silver

    • Nigel West.  Sea Lion in Cave in Santa Fe

    • Graham Eteson.  Fallen Leaves on Reflected Trees

    • Barry Holmes. Candy Girl

    • Leslie Cooper. End of the Day

  • Bronze

    • Bob Normand. Edging

    • Denise Searle. Lady in Rice Hat

    • Barry Holmes. Our Girl in Havana

    • Graham Eteson. I saw Three Ships


7:20 pm (7:30 start) to 9:45 pm (ish)

See what's on


Holcombe Village Hall, EX7 0LF

We are opposite the Castle Inn on the junction of Holcombe Road and Fordens Lane, which is about half way between Dawlish and Teignmouth just off the A379. 

Contact us here or join us on Facebook

Privacy policy >>

  • Facebook Social Icon
All images are subject to © Copyright. Please contact us if you have any questions and we wil be happy to help.